Track II 2019 Schedule

Semester One (April 20 - June 20)

Track Class Dates (11:00 - 12:30 pm)
Saturday, April 20, 27
Saturday, May 4,  18
Saturday, June 1, 8
Thursday, June 13, 20

Match Dates (10:30 am tee times)
Saturday, May 11
Saturday, June 15, 22

Supervised Practices (6:30 - 7:30pm )
Tuesday, June 11, 18, 25
Tuesday, July 9, 16, 23, 30
Tuesday, August 6, 13, 20

​Supervised Practice -$25/session

Semester Two (June 20  - August 22)

Track Class Dates (11:00 - 12:30pm)
Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 11, 18, 25
Thursday, August 1, 8, 15, 22

Match Dates (10:30 am tee times)
Saturday, July 20
Saturday, August 3, 17

Supervised Practices (6:30 - 7:30pm)
Tuesday, June 11, 18, 25
Tuesday, July 9, 16, 23, 30
Tuesday, August 6, 13, 20


Supervised Practice -$25/session

Semester Three (Sept. 7 - Oct. 19)*

Track Class Dates (11:00 - 12:30 pm)
Saturday, September 7, 14, 28
Saturday, October 5

Match Dates (10:30 am tee times)
Saturday, September 21
Saturday, October 12, 19​​

 * $205/month (2 monthly payments)

Register for Semester One
Register for Semester Two
Register for Semester Three

TRACK II
​Winter program at inside edge

PROGRAM OVERVIEW: These seasonal sessions are great for the player wanting to improve in a fun group environment.  Engaging games, drills, and activities will ensure your child learns the game in a competitive  group setting. Open to boys and girls ages 11-14 with on-course experience and a commitment to participate in competitive golf.  All sessions are 90 minutes with a 3:1 student to teacher ratio.  Registration requires a minimum of 6 sessions to be enrolled. You choose the dates you wish to attend. Once your six sessions are up, you can purchase additional packages. 


DAY: Monday

DATES
January 7, 14, 28
February 4, 11, 25

TIMES:
4:30 - 6:00 pm

LOCATION: Inside Edge Golf (16514 W. 78th St., Eden Prairie, MN 55346)

COST$60 per sessions (paid in person at Inside Edge)

NOTES
  • Additional $10 facility fee for all unused sessions from summer and fall classes.
  • You will be assigned a "Track II Membership" on your Uschedule profile that allows you to keep track of remaining sessions. Please see Kevin Williams at first session to confirm sessions remaining. 
  • Minimum of 3 students, max of 9 for each session. 
  • No-shows and cancellations inside 24 hours will be counted towards your session total. 


CONTACT: Kevin Williams,  [email protected] |  612.242.4362
Start Registration

Contact us

Name
Email
Phone
Message
Submit