Men's PLay & Learn Program at Halla Greens

Men's PLay & Learn Schedule

Summer Sessions (June 17  - August 12)

Class Dates (6:00 - 7:30 pm)
Thursday, June 20

Thursday, July 11, 18
Thursday, August 8

Match Dates  (6:00 pm tee times)
Thursday, June 27
Thursday, July 18
​Thursday, August 1, 15

Supervised Practices (11:00 - 12:00pm)
Friday, June 7, 21
Friday, July 12, 26
Friday, August 2, 16 

​Supervised Practice - $25/session


Spring Sessions (May 4 - June 8)*

Class Dates (1:00 - 2:30 pm)
Saturday, May 4,  18
Saturday, June  8

Match Dates (1:00 pm tee times)
Saturday, May 11
Saturday, June 1

Supervised Practices (11:00 - 12:00pm )
Friday, June 7, 21
Friday, July 12, 26
Friday, August 2, 16 

​Supervised Practice - $25/session

* Spring Sessions are co-ed

Register for Summer Session
Register for Spring Session

Contact Us

Name
Email
Phone
Message
Submit